CMESG Executive

The members of the executive extend an invitation to you to contact us about any item of interest. If you have something you want to suggest, if you have a concern you wish to raise, if you want more information, etc., please let one of us know. In order to be of service to the membership, we need to be aware of what your interests are.

  • Peter Liljedahl, president
    Faculty of Education
    Simon Fraser University
    8888 University Dr.
    Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6
  • Limin Jao, vice-president
    Department of Integrated Studies in Education
    McGill University
    Room 244, Education Building
    3700 McTavish Street
    Montreal, Quebec H3A 1Y2
  • Alayne Armstrong, treasurer + membership secretary
    Faculty of Education
    University of Regina
    3737 Wascana Parkway
    Regina, SK S4S0A2
  • Laura Broley, recording secretary
    Department of Mathematics and Statistics
    Brock University
    1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
    St. Catharines, Ontario, L2S 3A1
  • Claudia Corriveau, recording secretary
    FSÉ Département d’études sur l’enseignement et l’apprentissage
    Université Laval
    2320, rue des Bibliothèques
    Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6
  • Bernardo Galvao-Sousa
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Toronto
    27 King’s College Circle
    Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1A1